More than I have but less than you have

Posted on April 20, 2011

0


The past couple weeks, liberals have rekindled their love for class warfare and it’s reminded me of this little gem:

Thank God, we have Obama telling the fat cats that at a certain point, they’ve made enough money.

As of 2009, Obama has a net worth between $1.4 million to $5.9 million, not including his house in Chicago.  His books brought him $2.5 million in royalties in 2008.

I really wish Obama would define what that certain point is.  I guess somewhere between $1.4 and $5.9 million.  The royalties from 1 best selling book definitely isn’t enough because he signed a 3 book deal after that.  So I guess the royalties from 4 best selling books is about where you should draw the line.

I think from the information I have, the best way I could define that line is “more than I have but less than you have”.

