Keith Olbermann is kind of touchy

Posted on July 10, 2012

16


Today, the Daily Caller’s Jim Treacher pointed out Keith Olbermann’s High School yearbook entry.  The quote Olbermann chose was “Journalists say a thing they know isn’t true, in the hope that if they say it long enough it will be true.”  Treacher noticed the irony and Olbermann noticed that he was sad.

Seemed pretty straight forward, but I wanted to make sure I had all the facts straight.

Now, most people would be honored to attend a prestigious farmer’s college, but Keith sees farmers as a lower life-form.  Being compared to a farmer makes him so angry that he responds to every irrelevant person who mentions it….even me!

Why does he immediately equate “farmer” with “insult”?  Well, I’ve heard rumors that he has some personality issues.  Also, remember this:

And of course, Keith and I couldn’t continue our discussion because he then blocked me.

Posted in: Uncategorized